Close

Contact

Online Enquiry
Name
Email *
Phone *
Mobile
Enquiry
* Required fields

HEAD OFFICE

Striptank Pty Ltd 

P O Box 287,Ormond, Victoria

Australia 3204

Email: info@striptank.com

 

Victoria

Craig Herbert

Tel:     0412 887 101     

Email: craig@striptank.com

 

New South Wales

Natalie Dowsett

Tel:     0411 831 390

Email: natalie@striptank.com

 

Western Australia

John Bishop 

Tel:     0418 426 949

Email: john@striptank.com

 

Anthony Bishop

Tel:     0422 595 733

Email: anthony.bishop@striptank.com

 

Jono Bishop

Tel:     0426 260 611

Email: jono@striptank.com

 

Queensland                                                 

Gary Nicholls

Tel:     0475 921 717

Email: gary@striptank.com

 

South Australia / Northern Territory

Benn Cox

Tel:     0487 000 699

Email: benn@striptank.com